URAN Association

Membership in the Association

Association members join the Association according to Paragraph 4.4 of the Articles of Association by application to the Council of the Association (see the application form (Ukr.) in pdf, rtf), accompanied by:

  1. Registration Card of the Member of URAN Association (see the form (Ukr.) in pdf, rtf);
  2. Statute of the institution (copy);
  3. Certificate of the state registration of the legal entity (copy);
  4. Certificate from the State statistics committee of Ukraine concerning inscribing to the Unified State Register of Institutiond and Enterprises of Ukraine (copy);
List of URAN Association Members
  1. National Technical University of Ukraine Kiev Polytechnic Institute
  2. National Technical University Kharkiv Polytecnical Institute
  3. National University Lvivska Polytechnica
  4. Donetsk National Technical University
  5. National Aviation University, Kiev
  6. National Mine University, Dnipropetrovsk
  7. Uzgorod National University
  8. Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical Oil and Gas University
  9. National Yu. Fedkovych Chernivtsy University
  10. Lutsk State Technical University
  11. Vinnitsa National Technical University
  12. Kiev National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman
  13. Kiev National University of Building and Architecture
  14. International Scientific and Educational Center of Information Technologies and Systems under NASU and MESU
  15. Kiev National University of Technology and Design
  16. Kirovograd National Technical University
  17. Chernihiv National University of Technology
  18. Sumy State University
  19. Kharkiv National V. Karazin University
  20. Kharkiv National University of Automobiles and Roads
  21. Kharkiv National University of Radioelectronics
  22. Zaporizhzhya National Technical University
  23. Odessa National I. Mechnikov University
  24. Odessa National Polytechnic University
  25. Kherson National Technical University
  26. Kherson State University
  27. Tavria National V. Vernadsky University, Simferopol
  28. Sevastopol National Technical University
  29. A. Kovalevsky Institute of South Seas under NASU, Sevastopol
  30. Kharkiv University of Economics and Law
  31. National N. Zhukovsky Aerospace University Kharkiv Aviation Insitute
  32. Cherkassy State Technological University
  33. National V.Dal University of East Ukraine, Lugansk
  34. State I. Puluy Technical University, Ternopil
  35. National University of Water Industry and Nature Management, Rivne
  36. Zhytomyr State Technology University
  37. Kiev National Taras Shevchenko University
  38. Poltava National Yu. Kondartyuk Technical University
  39. National Admiral Makarov University of Shipbuilding, Mykolaiv
  40. Academy of Pedagogical Science of Ukraine
  41. Institute of Pedagogical Education and Education of Adults under APSU
  42. Zaporizhya State Medical University
  43. Khmelnitsky National University
  44. Donetsk State University of Management
  45. Institute of Upbringing Problems under APSU
  46. National Forestry University of Ukraine, Lviv
  47. Academician Yurii Bugai International Scientific and Technical University, Kiev
  48. Central Institute of post-graduate Pedagogical Studies, Kiev
  49. Poltava University of Consumer's Co-operation of Ukraine
  50. Institute of Special Pedagogis under APSU, Kiev
  51. National M. Tugan-Baranovsky University of Economics and Trade of Donetsk
  52. Institute of Information Technologies and Teaching Techniques under APSU, Kiev
  53. Institute of Higher Education under APSU, Kiev
  54. State K. Ushinsky South Ukrainian Pedagogical University, Odessa
  55. Institute of Applied Mathematics and Mechanics under NASU, Donetsk
  56. West Science Center of NASU and MESU, Lviv
  57. Institute of Physical Optics, Lviv
  58. Khmelnitsky University of Administration and Law
  59. Kiev University of Transport Economics and Technologies
  60. Donetsk State S.S. Prokofiev Musical Academy
  61. JSC R&D institute for information technologies, Kiev
  62. Odessa National Academy for Food Technologies
  63. National Dragomanov Pedagogical University, Kiev
  64. Institute of Industrial Economics under NASU, Donetsk
  65. Yalta University of management
  66. Institute for Information Recording under NASU, Kiev
  67. National University of Pharmacy, Kharkiv
  68. Volyn National Lesya Ukrainka University, Lutsk
  69. Odessa National Maritime University
  70. Crimean University of Pedagogics and Engineering, Simferopol
  71. Poltava State V.G. Korolenko Pedagogical University
  72. State Scientific and Technical Library of Ukraine, Kiev
  73. National University of bio-resources and environment, Kiev
  74. National P. Mohyla Black Sea University, Mykolaiv
  75. Open University of Human Development "Ukraine", Kiev
  76. Mykolaiv State V. Syhomlynsky University
  77. Odessa National A. Popov Academy Of Telecommunications
  78. Zhitomir S. Korolev Military Institute
  79. Kharkiv National University of Economics
  80. Poltava State Agrarian Academy
  81. Ukrainian Engineering and Pedagogical Academy, Kharkiv
  82. National Yaroslav Mudryi Law University, Kharkiv
  83. National University of Food Technologies, Kiev
  84. Alfred Nobel University, Dnipro
  85. National University "Odessa Maritime Academy"